HomeCounter-Racism Radio NetworkCounter-Racism Television NetworkArticlesProjectsCounter-Racism Work/Study ProjectShopping MallContact
Secure DonationsSecure Donations  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  ProfileProfile  Log inLog in

refinement of racism(white supremacy)..
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Counter-Racism Work/Study Project Forum Index -> Following THE LOGIC
View previous topic :: View next topic  
amethyst

PostPosted: Mon Jun 21, 2004 12:05 am    Post subject: refinement of racism(white supremacy).. Reply with quote

First I want to say that I'm still quite new at this so I might not be making much sense.

I had a conversation on paltalk today with a person who classified himself as white and this white person stated that Black people are weak, no good, serves no purpose on the planet and should be used as spare parts, when I asked him what he meant by spare parts and what should be done with Black people he stated that all Black people should be shipped to Afrika and given AIDS so that they will all die. By the way he constantly stated that he is not a racist(white supremacist). This white person tried to convince me that racism is not white supremacy because racism can be committed by non white people as well. I stayed with the logic that racism is white supremacy and I think that the white person noticed that I was somewhat codified so he backed off a bit and decided to be "nice" to me meaning he cut back on his nigger talk. Also he found out that I was a female so this could be part of the reason why he decided to be "nice" because he stated that he liked dating Black females.